Friday: Episode Pictures & More
- 30-11-2007- 15:28 GMT / 10:28 EST - Serebii

Check tomorrow morning for the suprise
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episodes, the Spiritomb & Bibarel episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

In The Games Department

Virtual Console News

In Japan, on December 4th, the N64 classic Pokémon Snap is set to be released on the Virtual Console. However, instead of just having the direct port like most games, Pokémon Snap has some added features. Now, after taking the pictures, you have the ability of saving them onto your Wii Message board and then sending them to your friends from there. A very easy way to show off your Pokémon. The US and Europe release dates are not yet known but it is likely that it will be out in early December. So save 1,000 Wii Points for that.

Pokémon Snap

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: No Update
- 29-11-2007- 23:51 GMT / 18:51EST - Serebii


Sorry, haven't got an update today. However, over the next few days there will be several things. As usual tomorrow there will be episode pics, Coronis is working on a revamp for the Manga section and we will have a cool suprise that will be released either tomorrow night or saturday morning. So make sure to check tomorrow
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Game Mechanics
- 27-11-2007- 15:10 GMT / 10:10 EST - Serebii


Still with the slow news days. Still working on this dex upgrade, still no idea when it'll be done as it is large but it will be worth the wait
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Eruption & Water Spout

Continuing our update of the Game Mechanics of specific attacks, today we are focusing on Eruption & Water Spout, the anti-Reversal if you will. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 25-11-2007- 09:51 GMT / 04:51 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the first new Fossil Pokémon
Here's the thirty-seventh featured Pokémon, Rampardos

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures & Character BIOs
- 23-11-2007- 09:17 GMT / 04:17 EST - Serebii


Sorry about the delay
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Aipom/Buizel episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Character BIO's

I have also updated Ash & Dawn's Character BIOs based on this week's episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Game Mechanics
- 21-11-2007- 12:22 GMT / 07:22 EST - Serebii


There's still very little to update with, lets just hope something unexpected shows up soon...
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Attack Mechanics

Today's Game Mechanic updates are regarding several attacks that have unusual mechanics behind them; Return, Frustration, Reversal & Flail. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Nothing Again
- 20-11-2007- 20:36 GMT / 15:36 EST - Serebii


Sorry, its slow news again. If you have any ideas of what to add to the site, wing them my way. They could be helpful. I shall get something up tomorrow however so look forward for that
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 18-11-2007- 11:45 GMT / 06:45 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the 2nd Generation Frog Pokémon
Here's the thirty-sixth featured Pokémon, Politoed

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Dungeon 2 Stuff
- 17-11-2007- 16:46 GMT / 11:46 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Event Codes

Earlier this week, the official site revealed the codes for 4 of the 7 remaining event dungeons with specific Pokémon only found there. As such, I have added the codes to the events page. Expect the other 3 next month

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures
- 16-11-2007- 09:15 GMT / 04:15 EST - Serebii


Sorry about the delaye
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Cacnea episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Titles & Bios
- 15-11-2007- 22:54 GMT / 17:54 EST - Serebii


Been a bit sidetracked today, will have episode pictures tomorrow morning at the latest. Do not fear. If I can get them before I go to bed then I shall ammend the update
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Character BIO's

I have also updated James & Gardenias's Character BIOs based on this week's episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Episode Titles

Well three new Japanese episode titles have surfaced for episodes that are airing next month in Japan:

Episode 527: Luxray's Eyes
Episode 528: The Unown of Solaceon Ruins
Episode 529: Pokémon Contest! Solaceon Convention

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Game Mechanics
- 14-11-2007- 19:35 GMT / 14:35 EST - Serebii


There's still very little to update with, lets just hope something unexpected shows up soon...
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Attack Mechanics

The first of today's Gamwe Mechanic updates is regarding the trio of moves; Stockpile, Spit Up & Swallow. Everyone knows what they do, but very few know the extent of what they actually do. Click below to view

Tier List

Willowwhisp, the guy who writes the Pokémon of the Week has given us an update for the tier list for competitive battlers. We don't have lists of the Pokémon in most of the categories yet as that is still to be decided by the general community, but they shall be added soon Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Nothing
- 13-11-2007- 19:20 GMT / 14:20 EST - Serebii


Nothing to update with today, have been busy working on the Pokédex addition but there has been little news as is so I've got nothing. I'll try and do a game mechanic page for tomorrow however
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 11-11-2007- 14:10 GMT / 09:10 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the more neglected Dragon Pokémon
Here's the thirty-fifth featured Pokémon, Flygon

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Episode Title
- 10-11-2007- 16:52 GMT / 12:52 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Pictures
- 08-11-2007- 22:58 GMT / 17:58 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for today's episode, the Chimchar episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Site News
- 07-11-2007- 21:45 GMT / 16:45 EST - Serebii


I'm sure you're asking where the new site stuff is. Well, do not fear, I have not neglected anything. Over the past couple of days I have been making the foundations for a massive Pokédex addition. I have no clue when it will be ready as it does look like it will take quite some time. However, despite this, I shall try not to neglect the site and as such tomorrow I shall have something to update with so you can look forward to that
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: SSBB Update
- 05-11-2007- 09:15 GMT / 04:15 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Super Smash Bros

In today's update at the official site, it showed a clip of a portion of Adventure mode where Diddy Kong find's Fox's Arwing in the Jungle. Once there, Rayquaza attacks him. It is unknown if this bit is just a story part of the mode or whether or not Rayquaza will be a Boss in the same manner as Petey Pirhana is. We will have to wait and see to find out

Rayquaza has Diddy Kong Rayquaza flying after grabbing Diddy Kong

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: More Dex Updates & Pokémon of the Week
- 04-11-2007- 11:40 GMT / 06:40 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Site Department

Pokédex Enhancements

Last night, I decided to continue the dex enhancements to make our dex the premier dex on the internet. To that end, I have added two new sub sections into the Pokédex where relevant. These sections are; Pre-Evolution Moves; Where a Pokémon has a evolved, sometimes they will no longer have the ability to learn a move they could at a higher level before they evolved. So those attacks are listed as well as saying which pre-evolution learns it and when. This also factors in Egg Moves for Pokémon who have pre-evolutions that have a different Egg Move set (such as Munchlax having a different one than Snorlax). It also goes down both levels of evolution if needsbe such as for Roserade it goes down both Roselia and Budew.
The other section is for 3rd Gen Moves. However, rather than repeating the same moves over and over, all it does is show moves that the Pokémon learns in RSEFRLG that it doesnt in DP and shows you what level it learns it at and which game it learns it in. Very handy indeed. Click below to view

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the female bovine Pokémon
Here's the thirty-four featured Pokémon, Miltank

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Game Mechanic Tool
- 03-11-2007- 16:32 GMT / 12:32 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Moveset Checker

Coming from my good friend Arty2, the guy who made our IV Calculator, we now have a calculator that allwoas you to enter in up to four attacks and get a list of the Pokémon capable of learning those said attacks. This is especially handy nowadays as with WiFi, it is possible you could be up against a hacked Pokémon or received one in a trade. So if you are ever unsure if its legit, you can just run it through this checker. However, do note that it does not yet factor in trade ups from the 3rd Generation. Click below to view

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Pokédex Updates
- 02-11-2007- 18:03 GMT / 14:03 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy. Expect a really handy tool tomorrow or sunday
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Site Department

Pokédex Enhancements

With news being at a premium as of late, I decided to start thinking about how to improve the Pokédex, as such, I took some ideas that I had received and went forward with them. So today on the Pokédex I added the following things; A Damage Chart for each Pokémon showing how weak they are to each type of attack and I also enhanced the stat table so it no longer just has the Max Stats at full IVs and EVs, instead it has the range from 0 IVs & 0 EVs up to 31 IVs and 255 EVs. It also does the same for Level 50 as well since that is a very commonly used level in WiFi battles. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014