Saturday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - Mega Stones + Pokémon Regional Championships

04-03-2017 08:02 GMT / 03:02 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation out, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 08:37 GMT
Edit @ 08:37: Mega Stone Restrictions

Pokémon Sun & Moon

In The Games Department

Pokémon Sun & Moon

Following the release of the Mewtwonite Mega Stones yesterday and the upcoming release of Beedrillite & Mawilite on Tuesday, The Pokémon Company has put out a note about usage on Battle Spot. The Mewtwonite X & Mewtwonite Y are currently unable to be used in Free Battle and Rating Battle on Battle Spot. This will be rectified soon. It also notes that the Beedrillite & Mawilite will be usable in Free Battle on Battle Spot immediately after it releases, but will not be usable in Rating Battle until Season 3 of the battles begins on March 21st. We'll bring more details on this as they come.

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2016

Today marks the first day of the first Pokémon Regional Championships in Sheffield UK and St. Louis and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across four different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
Sheffield's Stream will begin shortly before 09:30 GMT / 04:30 EST / 01:30 PST / 07:30 AEST
St. Louis' Stream will begin shortly before 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST / 08:30 PST / 02:30 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Sheffield
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships
St. Louis
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships
Edit @ 10:18: There appears to be an issue with the Twitch embed system. We're currently working on fixing

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017