Monday: Pokkén Tournament DX - E3 2017

12-06-2017 17:53 BST / 12:53 EDT by Serebii

Be sure to check Tuesday's update for huge news. This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the reveal of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 17:53 GMT

Pokkén Tournament DX

In The Games Department

Pokkén Tournament DX - E3 2017

Ahead of the Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational Tournament at Treehouse Live in E3 on Wednesday June 14th at 10:30 PDT, a special discussion will be on Treehouse Live as soon as it begins about Pokkén Tournament DX. This discussion features The Pokémon Company CEO Tsunekazu Ishihara, as well as some of the game's developers, discussing the game's behind-the-scenes, as well as to show some more gameplay. This begins at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 02:00 JST

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017