Saturday: Pokkén Tournament - Championships Streams

17-06-2017 10:41 BST / 05:41 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the reveal of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 12:49 GMT
Edit @ 12:49: Movie Poll

 Pokémon The Movie - Poll

In The Anime Department

Pokémon The Movie - Poll

In Japan a special poll is being held ahead of the new movie. This poll is to determine which of the previous 19 movies is the most popular. This can be done through a form on the official movie site and can be done through Twitter. The winner of this poll will be aired on TV Tokyo on July 16th 2017, the day after the newest movie opens in Japan

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2017

Today marks the first day of the Pokkén Tournament Qualifiers Dreamhack Sweden and CEO in North America, US and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across two different streams. The top 4 players at both events will make it to the Pokkén Tournament World Championships at the Pokémon World Championships in Anaheim this August
Dreamhack sweden Stream will begin shortly before 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 02:00 AEST
The North American Stream will begin shortly before 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 03:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Dreamhack Sweden
Pokkén Tournament European Championships
CEO
Pokkén Tournament North American Championships

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017