After beating Cinnibar Gym, you get taken to a whole new set of Islands...the Sevii Islands consisting of, Knot Island, Boon Island, Kin Island, Floe Island, Chrono Island, Fortune Island, Quest Island, Navel Cavern and Birth Island. These Islands are situated to the South of Kanto. And the Best part is, not only do they add more to the game. They have WILD JOHTO POKÉMON. Click them below to go to a page about each specific Island

Knot Island

All Content is ©Copyright of 1999-2019. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019