Pocket Monsters - Sun & Moon
Episode Listings

The Pokémon Sun & Moon anime series is the new saga within the Pokémon anime series to tie in with the release of the Pokémon Sun & Moon videogames. After his travel through Kalos, earning the Top 2 position, Ash heads to the tranquil island of Alola, but with no gyms there Ash, followed once again by Team Rocket members, Jessie, James and Meowth


Episode Listing

Below is a list of all the episodes within the saga

# -English Episode Name- -Jap. Episode Name- Pics
944 Alola to New Adventure! Alola! New Islands, New Pokémon!! Pics
945 The Guardian's Challenge! Enter the Guardian Deity Tapu Koko! Let Us Attempt To Master Our Z-Move! Pics
946 TBC Good Rotomorning, I am the Rotomdex, Roto! Pics
947 TBC Enter Rowlet! I Got A Pokémon in Alola!! Pics
948 TBC Popplio, Do Your Balloonest! Pics
949 TBC Zing Zap Togedemaru! Pics
950 TBC The Marketplace Wanderer, Litten! Pics
951 TBC Who's in Charge of the Egg? Pics
952 TBC The Totem Pokémon is Gumshoos! Pics
953 TBC Will the Z-Move Work?! Challenging the Grand Trial!! Pics
954 TBC Ash visits Kiawe! Pics
955 TBC The Extracurricular Lesson is on Mareanie?! Pics
956 TBC The Great Alola Pancake Race! Pics
957 TBC The Fruit of Courage: Lillie and Vulpix! Pics
958 TBC Scratchmark Hill, Rockruff and Lycanroc!! Not Aired
959 TBC A Tiny Trio on a Big Adventure!! Not Aired
960 TBC Alola Detective Rotom! The Mystery of the Lost Crystal!! Not Aired
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017