Wednesday: Game Mechanics & Episode Titles
- 31-10-2007- 16:58 GMT / 14:58 EDT - Serebii

I apologise for not updating yesterday or Monday...have been busy and had some stuff away from the PC to deal with
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Status Afflictions

They've been in the games since the first games came out but we have never had a complete page on them. As such, I have created a page detailling the ins and outs of the status afflictions. Click below to view

In The Anime Department

Episode Titles

2 new japanese episode titles have been revealed for some upcoming episodes:

Episode 525: Bibarel Understood!
Episode 526: Probopass! Burning Spirit!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 28-10-2007- 13:03 GMT / 09:03 EDT - Serebii


Going to work on some general upkeep, such as some Game Mechanic aspects that I have overlooked, over the coming weeks
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on a perfect Pokémon to be Pokémon of the Week over Halloween
Here's the thirty-third featured Pokémon, Dusknoir

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Episode Title
- 27-10-2007- 16:55 BST / 11:55 EDT - Serebii


Yet more lack of news
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Pictures & Character BIO
- 25-10-2007- 20:55 BST / 15:55 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for today's episode, the Tag episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Character BIO's

I have also updated Paul's Character BIO based on this week & next week's episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Dungeon & Episode Title
- 24-10-2007- 18:20 BST / 13:20 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy. If you have any asuggestions of what to add to the site, send them my way
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Treasure Town

A commonly asked for page regarding the new Dungeon games is a page detailling the places within the town. With this idea, I have created a page detailling them. Click below to view:

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

A new Japanese Episode title has been revealed for an episode airing next month:

Episode 524: Spiritomb and the Odd KeyStone!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Nothing
- 23-10-2007- 20:24 BST / 15:24 EDT - Serebii


Sorry again, been really busy so had little time to work on anything. However, tpomorrow I shall try to get an update of some substance up in this, the dry news time. This will include some Dungeon Pages over the forthcoming weeks.
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 21-10-2007- 15:03 BST / 10:03 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, somebody dropped the ball last week and the wrong dub title went flying about. As such, the proper title has been revealed and thus here it is. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the small Pokémon that wears a skull
Here's the thirty-second featured Pokémon, Marowak

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Magmortar PBR Code
- 20-10-2007- 10:30 BST / 05:30 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Magmortar Code

Earlier this morning, Pokemon.com, revealed the code in order to obtain Magmortar in Battle Revolution. The special Magmortar, which we exclusively revealed back in early June has a number of special attributes including moves that you'd have to use TMs to obtain. Now, we've been sitting on this code for a long time, but I am happy to now reveal it for you. The code to get Magmortar is; B416-X4HT-VTWF . Go to our previously created page, linked below, in order to get instructions on how to utilise this code.

Mystery Gift - Electivire & Magmortar

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Pictures & Character BIOs
- 18-10-2007- 23:05 BST / 18:05 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for today's episode, theTag episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Character BIO's

I have also updated Ash & Paul's Character BIOs based on this week & next week's episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: SSBB News
- 17-10-2007- 09:43 BST / 04:43 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Brawl

Continuing our coverage of the Pokémon aspects of Super Smash Bros Brawl on the Wii, the official site today revealed another Pokémon that is obtained from throwing a Pokéball item. This Pokémon is Meowth. After missing Smash Bros Melee, Meowth returns with a similar attack to the one he used in the original Smash Bros...Pay Day. Meowth essentially throws coins at the other players and then will go away after he has thrown his entire arsenal. We should have more soon:

Meowth is sent out Meowth throws a coin at Lucas Meowth throws another coin at Lucas

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Episode Title
- 16-10-2007- 19:51 BST / 14:51 EDT - Serebii


Expect some more Dungeon 2 stuff over the coming week to qwell the news and info drought
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well a new Japanese Episod eTitle has been unveiled for another upcoming episode:

Episode 523: Aipom & Buizel! Respective Roads!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Ranch & Pokémon of the Week
- 14-10-2007- 12:13 BST / 07:13 EDT - Serebii


Sorry about the delay, I've been incapacitated, but I'm ok now
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Pokémon Ranch

A bit delayed, but I have compiled the main index page detailing all the information that is currently known about the upcoming Pokémon Ranch Channel on the Wii. Click below to view

Pokémon Ranch
In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well a new dub episode title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on one of the most anticipated 4th Gen Pokémon prior to release
Here's the thirty-first featured Pokémon, Electivire

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Nothing
- 12-10-2007- 18:18 BST / 13:18 EDT - Serebii


After the Media Summit, news has dropped to a minimum, aside from Smash Bros Brawl's US Date of February 10th 2008. I have also been a bit busy outside the site too so I haven't been able to cook anything up. However, for tomorrow, I shall try ands get something, even if its just a Ranch Page or something bigger. Sorry for the lack of the update.
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Smash Bros Stuff & New "Game" Announced
- 10-10-2007- 09:49 BST / 04:49 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
Updated at 16:07 BST / 11:07 EDT: Ranch First Pictures
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Super Smash Bros Brawl

During the Nintendo Press Conference today, a video was shown of Smash Bros Brawl containing new Characters, moves and the first real gameplay videos. However, in it, four Pokéball Pokémon were shown. 1 we knew about through the official site, Piplup, another who returns from SSB:M, Snorlax, and two more. Kyogre enters the fray and seems to fly up and shoot Hydro Pumps are every one. Torchic jumps up, klands and sends out a Firey Blast.

Kyogre Torchic
Pokémon Ranch

With the new Wii Ware system coming onto the Wii in the Spring of next year, Nintendo has announced one of their own Wii Ware games; Pokémon Ranch. This game has you transferring your Pokémon from Diamond & Pearl to Pokémon Ranch. However, it does not seem to be just a Storage Program. According to the Press Conference, you are able of raising the Pokémon in the Ranch. To what end? We do not know. It could be levelling them up, or it could just be a faux levelling up specific to this game. When we have more details we will let you know, as well as screenshots when they are released.

Edit: We have obtained the first screenshots of this game, which shows the game in its entirety. In this game, you seem to use your Miis to move around the farm. Once transferred, all your Pokémon shall be there in a cute, low polygonal glory. Just remember, this is a small Wii Ware game that obviously has to be less than around 100MB for publishing due to the Wii's memory limits. With this, you interact with all the Pokémon. Some are flying, most on ground and you interact with them in this manner. We hope to get more details soon, but click to view the screenshots. We should have our own soon:

Pokémon Ranch

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Dungeon 2 Stuff
- 08-10-2007- 14:20 BST / 09:20 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Items

Well, with the info sent by Coronis, I have compiled a page detailling all of the Type & Species specific items that are obtainable in the game and also included their locations in them. A very handy thing indeed

I have also compiled another page, with help from Coronis, on all the other items that are found in the game:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 07-10-2007- 18:13 BST / 13:13 EDT - Serebii


I've managed to sort my PC problems out, however over the next few things, it'll be a bit slow to do anything. That said, expect some Dungeon Item pages today or tomorrow.
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Titles

Well two new Japanese Episode Titles have been revealed for some upcoming episodes:

Episode 521: The Tears of Chimchar
Episode 522: Gardenia & Cacnea! Farewell is for whom?

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the original crab Pokémon
Here's the thirtieth featured Pokémon, Kingler

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Episode Pics
- 06-10-2007- 14:40 BST / 09:40 EDT - Serebii


I apologise for the lengthy delay. Over the past few days, my computer has been suffering serious issues. I am in the process of resolving but it slows my work considerably
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for Thursday's episodes, the Contest & Tag episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Dungeon 2 Event Page
- 04-10-2007- 16:51 BST / 11:51 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Events

Well, I have created a page detailling the special event missions and the special dungeons in which they are found as well as the exclusive items & Pokémon found there. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Dungeon 2 Dungeons
- 02-10-2007- 12:30 BST / 07:30 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Dungeons

Well, with major help from Coronis for the listings, I have compiled the dungeon listings. We're working on screenshots of the dungeons but they're almost all done so click below to go to the page and browse.

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014