Pokémon World Championships 2016 - VGC Stream

Schedule

Stream Schedule
Friday Saturday Sunday
18:00 - 05:00 (BST)
13:00 - 00:00 (EDT)
10:00 - 21:00 (PDT)
Pokémon VGC Swiss Rounds
17:00 - 00:00 (BST)
12:00 - 19:00 (EDT)
09:00 - 16:00 (PDT)
Pokémon VGC Swiss Rounds
Off Air Off Air
    01:00 - 04:30 (BST)
20:00 - 23:30 (EDT)
17:00 - 20:30 (PDT)
Pokémon VGC Top Cut    
 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017