Sunday: Pokkén Tournament - Championships Streams + Pokémon of the Week

18-06-2017 11:45 BST / 06:45 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the reveal of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 13:00 GMT
Edit @ 13:00: Pokémon of the Week

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2017

Today marks the final day of the Pokkén Tournament Qualifiers Dreamhack Sweden and CEO in North America, US and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across two different streams. The top 4 players at both events will make it to the Pokkén Tournament World Championships at the Pokémon World Championships in Anaheim this August
Dreamhack sweden Stream will begin shortly before 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST / 06:00 PST / 23:00 AEST
The North American Stream will begin shortly before 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 03:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Dreamhack Sweden
Pokkén Tournament European Championships
CEO
Pokkén Tournament North American Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Hydreigon

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the twenty-ninth entry into the Generation VII competitive field with a Unova Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Archangel, Miror, Psynergy, Mcdanger, EKZ1505, UR2L8 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the fifth generation. The heads on their arms do not have brains. They use all three heads to consume and destroy everything. It responds to movement by attacking. This scary, three-headed Pokémon devours everything in its path! This brutal Pokémon travels the skies on its six wings. Anything that moves seems like a foe to it, triggering its attack. So, here it is, the twenty-ninth entry, Hydreigon

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017