Pokémon Regional Championships 2022 - Stream

Stream Schedule
Saturday Sunday
14:00 (BST)
09:00 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
Pokémon GO 14:00 (BST)
09:00 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
Pokémon GO
17:30 (BST)
12:30 (EDT)
09:30 (PDT)
Pokémon TCG 15:00 (BST)
10:00 (EDT)
07:00 (PDT)
Pokémon TCG