Pokémon World Championships 2022 - Streams

Stream Anchors
Trading Card Game
Trading Card Game
Pokémon GO
Pokémon GO
Pokémon Regional Championships
All Streams


Trading Card Game


Stream Schedule
Saturday Sunday
14:00 (BST)
09:00 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
Pokémon GO 14:00 (BST)
09:00 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
Pokémon GO
17:30 (BST)
12:30 (EDT)
09:30 (PDT)
Pokémon TCG 15:00 (BST)
10:00 (EDT)
07:00 (PDT)
Pokémon TCG