Pokémon International Championships 2018 - Stream

 

Stream Schedule
Friday Saturday Sunday
14:30 (BST)
09:30 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
VGC Masters Division, Swiss rounds 14:00 (BST)
09:00 (EDT)
06:00 (PDT)
TCG Swiss Rounds 16:00 (BST)
11:00 (EDT)
08:00 (PDT)
Finals
20:45 (BST)
15:45 (EDT)
12:45 (PDT)
TCG Masters Division, Swiss rounds 19:00 (BST)
14:00 (EDT)
11:00 (PDT)
VGC Top Cut    
    22:00 (BST)
17:00 (EDT)
14:00 (PDT)
TCG Top Cut    
 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018