Saturday: Pokémon GO Battle Day + Pokémon Café ReMix - Ditto Pass + Pokémon Regional Championships

10-02-2024 06:00 GMT / 01:00 EST by Serebii.

This update will be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in.
Last Update: 14:30 GMT
Edit @ 14:30: Pokémon UNITE Championships

Pokémon GO

In The Games Department

Pokémon GO

The Pokémon GO GO Battle Weekend has begun. This event runs from 00:00 local time to 23:59 local time
During this event, you will get a totall of 100 battles a day and get 4* Stardust from wins.
There will also be free Timed Research to get a Stardust and an Elite TM

Pokémon Café ReMix

In The Games Department

Pokémon Café ReMix

A new Special Pass has gone on sale on Pokémon Café ReMix. This pass will give you the ability to earn stars to unlock a variety of rewards including Macarons and the Pokémon Ditto. It is available until March 1st 2024
The Audino's Cooking Drills event has begun another rununtil February 12th 2024

Pokémon Championships

In The Pokémon Championship Series Department

Pokémon Regional Championships

Today is Day 1 of the Pokémon Dortmund Regional Championships. Today features battles for three of the games in the current Play! Pokémon Circuit: TCG, GO and Pokémon Scarlet & Violet. All three games will be streamed in individual streams
The Pokémon VG Stream begins at 09:00 (UTC) / 04:00 (EST) / 01:00 (PST)
The Pokémon TCG Stream begins at 09:00 (UTC) / 04:00 (EST) / 01:00 (PST)
The Pokémon GO Stream begins at 08:30 (UTC) / 03:30 (EST) / 00:30 (PST)
We have all the streams in our Play! Pokémon Stream Hub which allows for tabbing between all streams or loading all together

Pokémon Championships

In The Pokémon Championship Series Department

Pokémon UNITE Championships

Today are the special Play-Ins for Pokémon UNITE. In these matches, teams will face off against eachother in order to earn Championship Points to go towards entry to the Pokémon World Championships and travel awards to the Europe International Championships. Today, Europe, north America, Brazil and Latin America are having their matches and all are being streamed
The Europe & North America Stream begins at 17:00 (UTC) / 12:00 (EST) / 09:00 (PST)
The Latin America Stream begins at 18:00 (UTC) / 13:00 (EST) / 10:00 (PST)
The Brazil Stream begins at 17:00 (UTC) / 12:00 (EST) / 09:00 (PST)

We have all the streams in our Play! Pokémon Stream Hub which allows for tabbing between all streams

Until Next Time, See Ya